Wednesday Wallies: Chanyeol “Spring Summer Fall Winter” in celebration of his first ever solo track!

SM has recently announced the next SMTOWN Station artist AND IT’S NONE OTHER THAN PARK CHANYEOL! I am honestly so excited and proud right now, I can’t wait for April 25th!

Chanyeol’s first official solo track

Chanyeol has worked on various duets, featured on other artists’ releases and have shared his compositions with us through his Soundcloud account. However, this is the first time he is officially releasing a solo track, much to the delight of every Yeolmae!^^ (One step closer to that solo album!)

The title reads “Bom, Yeoreum, Gaeul, Gyeoul (SSFW)” which are the four seasons Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter! Based on the SMTOWN Station post, it’s part of the R&B line, and Chanyeol has recorded versions in Korean, Chinese, and Japanese. Only eight more days to go til its release.

SSFW Wallpapers

I wanted to bring back Wednesday Wallies, and the timing is perfect! ^^ Here are two sun-kissed wallpapers inspired by the most recent teaser images for SSFW!^^

  • Dimensions: 1920x1280px
  • Click photo and choose size to download^^

  • Dimensions: 1920x1280px
  • Click photo and choose size to download^^

  • Dimensions: 1080x1920px
  • Click photo and choose size to download^^

I know it’s been a while, but I hope you liked this comeback gift from me! I have new posts lined up, so please look forward to that^^ Thank you and have a blessed Holy Week!

Got any questions? Don’t forget to say hi!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *